Faculty and Advisory Board


Horacio A. Grigera Naón, Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

WCL Faculty:

Padideh Ala’i, Professor of Law

Janie Chuang, Assistant Professor of Law

Claudia Frutos-Peterson, Adjunct Professor, Managing Partner, Curtis, Mallet-Prevost, Colt & Mosle LLP

Claudio Grossman, Dean and Raymond I. Geraldson Scholar, International and Humanitarian Law

David Snyder, Professor of Law, Director, Business Law Program

Perry Wallace, Professor of Law, Director, JD/MBA Program

Advisory Board:

John Beechey, former Chairman, International Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce

Karl-Heinz Böckstiegel, Professor Emeritus of International Business Law, University of Cologne

Bernardo Cremades, Partner, Cremades and Associates

Yves Derains, Partner, Derains & Gharavi

Emmanuel Gaillard, Partner, Shearman & Sterling LLP

Meg Kinnear, Secretary-General, International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes

Ahmed Sadek El-Kosheri, Senior Partner, Kosheri, Rashed & Riad

Carolyn Lamm, Partner, White & Case LLP

Julian D M Lew QC, Barrister and International Arbitrator, Chambers at 20 Essex Street

William W. Park, Professor of Law, Boston University

Michael Pryles, Chartered Arbitrator and Chairman, Singapore International Arbitration Centre

William K. Slate II, Senior Lecturing Fellow, Duke Law School, former President and CEO, American Arbitration Association

Claus von Wobeser, Managing Partner, Von Wobeser y Sierra A.C.

Anne Marie Whitesell, Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center