Contact Facilities Management

Please reach out to us for any assistance regarding facilities at American University's Washington College of Law.

Main Office

(202) 274-4357 | facilities@wcl.american.edu

Anthony Roane

Director

(202) 274-4008 | roane@wcl.american.edu

Monica Phillips

Service Coordinator

(202) 274-4009 | msphillips@wcl.american.edu

Jose Suarez

Chief Engineer

(202) 274-4277 | jsuarez@wcl.american.edu

Roger Perla

Operating Engineer 3rd Class

(202) 274-4063 | rperla@wcl.american.edu

Noe Benitez

Maintenance Technician

(202) 274-4489 | dbenitez@wcl.american.edu

Check out our exciting Upcoming Events

September 20 12:00PM-1:00PM N104 Gender and Law Lunch and Learn, Sterilization for Freedom: Coerced Contraception for Reduced Sentences September 20 12:00PM-1:00PM Tenley Campus - Warren NT07 Classroom War Crimes Research Office Moot Court Info Session September 20 2:00PM-6:00PM Washington College of Law Solutions Without Borders: Transnational Mediation and Arbitration September 20 6:00PM-8:00PM Tenley Campus - Yuma Y403 Classroom "Hasta la RaĆ­z (Down to the Root)": A Human Rights Film Screening September 21 12:00PM-1:30PM Tenley Campus - Yuma YT16 Classroom RESCHEDULED!!! Clinic Language Volunteer/Dean's Fellow Training 2018 September 25 12:00PM-1:20PM Washington College of Law YT01 On the Docket: Looking Ahead at the New Supreme Court Term September 26 12:00PM-1:00PM Y115; Washington College of Law Animal Law Society Interest Meeting September 26 12:00PM-1:00PM Tenley Campus - Warren N104 Seminar Room Info Session: The International Lawyers Assisting Workers Project (ILAW) September 26 4:00PM-6:00PM Tenley Campus - Warren N101 Classroom Find a Mentor, Meet a Mentor September 27 8:00AM-5:00PM Washington College of Law 5th Global Congress on Intellectual Property and the Public Interest September 27 10:00AM-12:00PM Washington College of Law Seminar: Introduction to International Commercial & Investment Arbitration September 28 8:00AM-5:00PM Washington College of Law 5th Global Congress on Intellectual Property and the Public Interest Events Calendar ... Find more events in our events calendar
Previous
Next