SBA Executive Branch

The SBA executive is composed of the President and Vice President. The President shall be the official spokesperson for the WCL Student Body, and shall represent the interests of the student body to all interested persons or entities. In addition, the President is responsible for enforcing all legislation, amendments, and referenda passed by the Senate.

SBA Executive Team

Brenna Culliton

Wendy Bonilla
Vice President 

Savannah Turner & Elvin Perez
Chiefs of Staff

Cody Meixner
Director of Academic Affairs 

Jenny Huchler
Director of Communications 

Neah Evering
Director of Diversity Initiatives 

Savannah Maxwell
Director of Finance

Elysia Morelli
Director of Student Life 

Deepa Singh
Director of Programming 

Cristina Gil
Director of External Affairs

Lindsey Miller
Solicitor General