Faculty Speaker Series 2008-2009

Friday, April 17

Kathleen Clark, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law

Friday, April 10

Jamin Raskin, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Apr. 3

Morton J. Horwitz, Harvard Law School COMMENTATOR: Stephen Wermiel, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Mar. 27

Melissa B. Jacoby, University of North Carolina Law School

Friday, Mar. 20

Daniel Kanstroom, Boston College Law School COMMENTATOR: TBA

Friday, Mar. 6

Suzanne Goldberg, Columbia Law School COMMENTATOR:Darren Hutchinson, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Feb. 27

Sadiq Reza, New York Law School (Currently Visiting WCL) COMMENTATOR: Padideh Ala'i, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Feb. 20

Claudio Grossman, American University Washington College of Law COMMENTATOR: Richard Wilson, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Feb. 13

Sarah Barringer Gordon, University of Pennsylvania Law School COMMENTATOR: Robert Tsai, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Feb. 6

William Eskridge, Yale Law School COMMENTATOR: Amanda Frost, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Jan. 30

Balakrishnan Rajagopal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (Currently Visiting WCL) COMMENTATOR: Susan Carle, American University Washington College of Law

Friday, Jan. 23

Dawn Nunziato, George Washington University Law School COMMENTATOR: Anthony E. Varona, American University Washington College of Law