2015 Faculty Scholarship Award Winners

Each year the dean of the law school selects the internal Faculty Scholarship Award Winners considering the recommendations of a committee composed of the previous year's winners. The Committee on Scholarship for 2015 was composed of Professors Jonas Anderson, Jennifer Daskal, Lewis Grossman, and David Snyder.

2015 Faculty Scholarship Awards and winners are as follows:

Emalee C. Godsey Scholars

Created in honor of the late Emalee Godsey, WCL Registrar from 1971 to 1986. Mrs. Godsey was a friend, counselor and confidant to many of our students and faculty. Scholarship from any field is eligible for this award:

Pauline Ruyle Moore Scholars

This award was established in honor of this alumna by her husband to recognize an outstanding scholar each year in the area of public law:

Robert & Billie Jo Kaufman Library Faculty Scholarship Award

Established by Robert and Billie Jo Kaufman to recognize the scholarship of a Pence Law librarian: