Susan Carle
 

Susan D. carle

Vice Dean
(202) 274-4188 | Email: scarle@wcl.american.edu

View Faculty Bio

Tony Varona
 

Anthony E. Varona

Vice Dean
(202) 274-4169 | Email: avarona@wcl.american.edu

View Faculty Bio

Brenda Smith
 

BRENDA V. SMITH

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs
(202) 274-4261 | Email: bvsmith@wcl.american.edu

View Faculty Bio

Bill Snape
 

William J. Snape, III

Assistant Dean for Adjunct Faculty Affairs
(202) 274-4443 | Email: wsnape@wcl.american.edu

View Faculty Bio

Mary Ippolito
 

Mary K. Ippolito

Senior Academic Affairs Coordinator
(202) 274-4086 | ippolito@wcl.american.edu

Basile Joubin
 

Basile Joubin

Academic Affairs Coordinator
(202) 274-4010 | joubin@wcl.american.edu