Summer 2016 International Visiting Scholars

Mr. Abaid Almutairi – Kuwait
July 2016 - July 2017
Research Area: Judicial Reform
Email:
a.almutairi@gmail.com

Ms. Ana Rachel Freitas da Silva - Brazil
January 2016 - December 2016
Reseach Area: International Investment Law
Email: anarachel.freitas@gmail.com

Mr. Baskut Tuncak - USA/Turkey
July, 2016 - July, 2017
Research Area: Environmental Law
Email:
btuncak@gmail.com

Ms. Chiara Pappalardo - Italy
March 2015 - July 2017
Research Area: Environmental Law
Email: cpappalardo80@gmail.com

Ms. Chryssoula Pentheroudakis - Greece
September 2015 - October 2016
Research Area: Intellectual Property Law
Email: ipstrategyandpolicy@gmail.com

Mr. David Fernandez Rojo - Spain
September 2016 - December 2016
Research Area: Comparative Law and Immigration Law
Email:
davidfrojo@deusto.es

Mr. Flávio Chiarelli Vicente de Azevedo - Brazil
August 2016 - August 2017
Research Area: Mediation
Email:
flavio.azevedo@agu.gov.br

Mr. Hideki Oshita - Japan
April 2016 - March 2017
Research Interest: Criminal Law
Email: oshita@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Ms. Ji Hae Chang - Korea
August, 2016 - August, 2017
Research Area: Human Rights and Family Law
Email:
jhjjang@scourt.go.kr

Mr. José Manuel Alvarez Zarate - Colombia
September 2016 - April 2017
Research Area: History of International Law and Arbitration
Email:
josealvarez.zarate@hotmail.com

Ms. Luciana Dutra de Oliveira Silveira - Brazil
September 2016 - May 2017
Research Area: Anti-Corruption Law
Email:
ldosilveira@gmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Maria del Mar Campins Eritja - Spain
June 2016 - September 2016
Research Interest: Environmental Law
Email: mcampins@ub.edu
Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Marina Minguez Rosique - Spain
August 2016 - December 2016
Research Area: Criminal Law and Human Rights
Email:
marina.minguez@uam.es

Mr. Munzali Dantata - Nigeria
March 2016 - March 2017
Research Area: Multi-culturalism and Peace
Email: munzalidantata@yahoo.com

Ms. Nguyet Le - Vietnam
September 2016 - June 2017
Research Interest: International Investment Law
Email: leanhnguyet78@gmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Mr. Sunghyun Jang - Republic of Korea
October 2015 - September 2017
Research Interest: Environmental Law
Email: shjang7@korea.kr

Ms. Ya Liang - China
August, 2016 - July, 2017
Research Area: Clinical Education and Products Liability
Email:
liangya312@126.com

Ms. Yafang Song - China
March 2016 - March 2017
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email: 26095132@qq.com

Ms. Yi Liang - China
August 2016 - June, 2017
Research Area: International Trade Law
Email:
liangyi175@foxmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Mr. Zekeriya Kursat - Turkey
October 2015 - October 2016
Research Interest: Contracts
Email: zkursat@gmail.com

Ms. Zidan Ge - China
February 2016 - February 2017
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email: sunge8158@163.com