Fall 2015 Visiting Scholars

Ms. Ana Rachel Freitas da Silva - Brazil

January 11, 2016 - December 10, 2016
Reseach Area: International Investment Law
Email: anarachel.freitas@gmail.com

Ms. Chiara Pappalardo - Italy

March 2015 - December 2015
Research Area: Environmental Law
Email: cpappalardo80@gmail.com

Ms. Chryssoula Pentheroudakis - Greece

September 2015 - May 2016
Research Area: Intellectual Property Law
Email: ipstrategyandpolicy@gmail.com

Ms. Danielle Anne Pamplona - Brazil

December 8, 2015 - July 16, 2016
Research Area:
International Human Rights and Regional Mechanisms
Email:
dapamplona@pamplonaebraz.com.br

Mr. Gyung-Dong Baeg - Republic of Korea

December 2014 - June 2016
Research Area: International Trade Law
Email: flexbkd@hanmail.net

Mr. Hui Ming - China

August 2015 - August 2016
Research Interest: Legal History
Email: hming15@163.com

Mr. Ivan Alejo Millan Gutierrez - Chile

June 2015 - March 2016
Research Interest: Criminal Law
Email: ivanmillang@hotmail.com

Ms. Jiang Xiaomin - China

August 2015 - August 2016
Research Interest: Human Rights and Administrative Law
Email: jiangxiaomin33@126.com

Mr. Junjie Cui - China

September 2015 - September 2016
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email:
cjj8528@163.com

 

Mr. Óscar Sanchez Muñoz - Spain

August 2015 - January 2016
Research Interest: Campaign Finance
Email: oskrsnchz@gmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Shady Tammaddon Hosseini - Italy

September 2015 - March 2016
Research Area: Human Rights
Email: shady.tammaddon@gmail.com

Mr. Sunghyun Jang - Republic of Korea

October 2015 - October 2016
Research Interest: Environmental Law
Email: shjang7@korea.kr

Ms. Tao Cheng - China

August 2015 - August 2016
Research Area: Legal Ethics and Alternative Dispute Resolution
Email: tcheng@american.edu

Ms. Xingxing Yang - China

August 2015 - June 2016
Research Interest: International Trade Law
Email: tsuyoshicute@gmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Mr. Young Nam Lee - Republic of Korea

August 2015 - June 2016
Research Interest: Criminal Law
Email: 382ivory@gmail.com

Mr. Zekeriya Kursat - Turkey

October 2015 - October 2016
Research Interest: Contracts
Email: zkursat@gmail.com