Summer 2016 International Visiting Scholars

Latin America

Ms. Ana Rachel Freitas da Silva - Brazil
January 11, 2016 - December 10, 2016
Reseach Area: International Investment Law
Email: anarachel.freitas@gmail.com

Ms. Danielle Anne Pamplon - Brazil
December 8, 2015 - July 16, 2016
Research Area: International Human Rights and Regional Mechanisms
Email:
dapamplona@pamplonaebraz.com.br

 

Europe

Ms. Chiara Pappalardo - Italy
March 2015 - December 2015
Research Area: Environmental Law
Email: cpappalardo80@gmail.com

Ms. Chryssoula Pentheroudakis - Greece
September 2015 - October 2016
Research Area: Intellectual Property Law
Email: ipstrategyandpolicy@gmail.com

Ms. Helena Torroja Mateu - Spain
March 2016 - July 2016
Research Interest: International Human Rights
Email: htorroja@ub.edu

Ms. Maria del Mar Campins Eritja - Spain
June 2016 - September 2016
Research Interest: Environmental Law
Email: mcampins@ub.edu

Mr. Zekeriya Kursat - Turkey
October 2015 - October 2016
Research Interest: Contracts
Email: zkursat@gmail.com

Africa

Mr. Munzali Dantata - Nigeria
March 2016 - March 2017
Research Area: Multi-culturalism and Peace
Email: munzalidantata@yahoo.com

Asia

Mr. Gyung-Dong Baeg - Republic of Korea
December 2014 - June 2016
Research Area: International Trade Law
Email: flexbkd@hanmail.net

Mr. Hideki Oshita - Japan
April 2016 - March 2017
Research Interest: Criminal Law
Email: oshita@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp

Mr. Hui Ming - China
August 2015 - August 2016
Research Interest: Legal History
Email: hming15@163.com

Ms. Jiang Xiaomin - China
August 2015 - August 2016
Research Interest: Human Rights and Administrative Law
Email: jiangxiaomin33@126.com

Mr. Junjie Cui - China
September 2015 - September 2016
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email: cjj8528@163.com

Mr. Sunghyun Jang - Republic of Korea
October 2015 - October 2016
Research Interest: Environmental Law
Email: shjang7@korea.kr

Ms. Tao Cheng - China
August 2015 - August 2016
Research Area: Legal Ethics and Alternative Dispute Resolution
Email: tcheng@american.edu

Ms. Xingxing Yang - China
August 2015 - June 2016
Research Interest: International Trade Law
Email: tsuyoshicute@gmail.com
Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Yafang Song - China
March 2016 - March 2017
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email: 26095132@qq.com

Mr. Young Nam Lee - Republic of Korea
August 2015 - June 2016
Research Interest: Criminal Law
Email: 382ivory@gmail.com

Ms. Zidan Ge - China
February 2016 - February 2017
Research Interest: Administrative Law
Email: sunge8158@163.com