Past Competitions

Welcome to the 2016 Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment Moot Court Competition

October 21st-22nd

2016 Online Registration

Warren Building - Washington College of Law

Early bird registration: May 1st - July 31st; $500 per team
Regular Registration: August 1st - September 11th; $600 per team

If you have any questions, please contact us at