The Moot Court Honor Society is pleased to welcome its new members for the 2015-2016 academic year:


Naomi Ahsan

Omeed Assefi

Joanna Blatchly

Emily Brait

Melisa Brower

Lee-Ann Brown

Bri Carlson

Tiana Cherry

Jake Christensen

Mark Dunham

Kristine Evrard

Sara Fairchild

Maya Frazier

Michael Grimes

Nicholas Gordon

Brooke Hofhenke

Sarai Infante

Catherine Ingram

Trace Johnson

Ben Juvelier

Alanna Kennedy

Rebecca Kumar

Terry Lin

Megan Lintott

Roberto Martinez

Megan Murphy

Adam Mogill

David Najera

Agnes Nazarlan

Ashley Nickel

Lauren Paglini

Jessica Petrella

Michael Poupore

Aspen Smith

Tiffany Sommadossi

Sempian Sooriakumar

Colin Stanton

Makia Weaver

2015-2016 Competitions

 Bryant-Moore Invitational Moot Court  Civil Rights Competition:
       Roberto Martinez & Joanna Blatchly

Pepperdine University National Entertainment Law Competition:
       Lee-Ann Brown & David Najera

National First Amendment Competition:
       Jake Christensen & Aspen Smith

Jerome Prince Memorial Evidence Competition:
      Makia Weaver & Sara Fairchild

Phillip C. Jessup International Law Competition:
      Sarai Infante, Omeed Assefi, Nicholas Gordon & Alanna Kennedy

Whittier Juvenile Justice Competition:
       Jessica Petrella & Catherine Ingram

Willem C. Vis International Commercial Arbitration Competition:
       Sempian Sooriakumar, Ashley Nickel, Emily Brait, Tiffany Sommadossi, Tiana Cherry, Trace Johnson, Naomi Ahsan & Rebecca Kumar

Tulane Mardis Gras Sports Law Competition:
      Colin Stanton & Ben Juvelier

Depaul Cultural Heritage Moot Court Competition:
    Bri Carlson & Agnes Nazarlan

National Criminal Procedure Tournament

Lauren Paglini & Melisa Brower, Runner-Up, Best Brief

National Health Law Moot Court Competition:
    Maya Frazier & Megan Murphy

ABA National Appellate Advocacy Competition:
    Brooke Hofhenke & Megan Lintott

NYU Immigration Moot Court Competition:
  Terry Lin & Kristine Evrard

William B. Spong Constitutional Competition:��

Michael Grimes & Mark Dunham

D.C. Cup

Michael Poupore & Adam Mogill