LL.M. Executive Board Members 2003:
  • President: Simon Tiemtore

  • Vice-President: Jeffrey Kihien

  • Secretary: Montserat Bonilla

  • Treasurer: Melania Gutierez


The objective of the association is to promote communication and social exchange among its members and the law school community. The association provides a forum for sharing ideas, expectations, concerns and experiences associated with the program and its development. It also seeks to maintain contact with alumni/alumnae of the program and to generate publicity for the program.

The goals of the LL.M. Executive Student Board:

  • To promote communication and social exchanges within our community

  • To provide a forum to share ideas and experiences of the Program and its development

  • To seek to maintain contact with Alumni of the program

  • To generate publicity for the program

  • To organize symposiums, panels and other activities

  • Commencement Day