Program on Law and Government Leadership

Jamin B. Raskin
Director, Program on Law & Government
Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Professor of Law
Room Y346E
(202) 274-4011
raskin@wcl.american.edu


Melinda Cooperman
Associate Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Adjunct Professor
Room Y346C
(202) 274-4387
melindac@wcl.american.edu


Amanda Frost
Professor of Law
Director, SJD Program
(202) 274-4046
afrost@wcl.american.edu


Gary Edles
Fellow in Administrative Law
gedles@wcl.american.edu


Hilary T. Lappin
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Room Y360
(202) 274-4114
hlappin@wcl.american.edu


Jeffrey Lubbers
Professor of Practice in Administrative Law
RoomY346K
(202) 274-4263
jlubbers@wcl.american.edu


 


Asha Scielzo
Law & Government Health Law & Policy Fellow
Adjunct Professor of Law
Room Y346H
scielzo@wcl.american.edu


Diana T. Sawyer
Program Coordinator
(202) 274-4368
Y346G
dsawyer@wcl.american.edu


Stephen Wermiel
Fellow in Law & Government
Associate Director, Summer Institute on Law & Government
Room Y346A
(202) 274-4263
swermiel@wcl.american.edu


William Yeomans
Fellow in Law & Government
Room Y346L
(202) 274-4410
wyeomans@wcl.american.edu


Sarah R. Goetz
Program Assistant
(202) 274-4268
Y346
sgoetz@wcl.american.edu