Program on Law and Government Leadership

Fernando Laguarda
Professorial Lecturer and Faculty Director, Program on Law & Government
Room Y346E
(202) 274-4011
laguarda@wcl.american.edu


Stephen Wermiel
Fellow in Law & Government
Associate Director, Summer Institute on Law & Government
Room Y346A
(202) 274-4263
swermiel@wcl.american.edu


Lisa Curtis
Associate Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Adjunct Professor
Room Y346C
(202) 274-4387
curtis@wcl.american.edu


Photograph of Professor Herman Schwartz Herman Schwartz
Professor of Law
Room Y348
(202) 274-4239
hschwar@wcl.american.edu

 


Julie Swaney
Adjunct Professorial Lecturer
jswaney@wcl.american.edu




Andrew F. Popper
Ann Loeb Bronfman Distinguished Professor of Law and Government
Room Y210
(202) 274-4233
apopper@wcl.american.edu


Jeffrey Lubbers
Professor of Practice in Administrative Law
Room Y346K
(202) 274-4263
jlubbers@wcl.american.edu


Diana T. Sawyer
Program Coordinator
(202) 274-4368
Room Y346G
dsawyer@wcl.american.edu


Sarah R. Goetz
Program Assistant
(202) 274-4268
Room Y346
sgoetz@wcl.american.edu