Legal Rhetoric Dean's Fellows

The Legal Rhetoric Program employs nearly 50 student Dean's Fellows, who act in a variety of capacities:

Classroom Fellows are attached to a specific Legal Rhetoric section. Fellows attend and assist the instructor in all the class sessions. They prepare short presentations on citation rules and writing strategies for each class and meet with individual students outside of class to provide one-on-one help with assignments.

Writing Fellows offer one-on-one meetings with students needing extra assistance with writing and research assignments.

Research Fellows work with full-time Rhetoric faculty on problem development andall aspects of the research curriculum. Research Fellows have regularly-scheduledoffice hours for 1Ls during periods of peak demand.

Committed to mentoring the best student teachers, the Legal Rhetoric Program is fortunate to have a dedicated and truly exceptional group of Dean's Fellows.

Myers Society Distinguished Fellows

Recognized for their outstanding contributions to the Rhetoric Program, each Myers Dean's Fellow plays a leadership role in mentoring new and returning Dean's Fellows, assisting with Dean's Fellow training; vetting the Research, Citation, and Writing Strategy Exam; acting as leaders in research lecture break-out sessions; and assisting the Program in other ways as called on by the full-time faculty (such as subbing for a Dean's Fellow who cannot be in class on a certain day).

  • Aimee Constantineau
  • Iris Greenquist
  • Jenn Howard
  • Chauna Pervis

2016-2017 Dean's Fellows

Wendy Acquazzino
Annie Anderson
Nana Amoo
Alex Antypas
Emily Brait
HJ Brehmer
Courtney Cataudella
John Cheretis
Priyanka Cohen
Laura Collins
Aimee Constantineau
Katherine Conway
Morgan Creamer
Jessica Cross
Torey Davenport
Austin Egan
Samantha Fournier
John Gerardi
Iris Greenquist
Niall Harding
Amy Heath
Jonathan Heinz
Jordan Helton
Margaret Hobbs
Jenn Howard

Brad Jensen
Nicholas Jordan
Tori Latus
Brianna Lozito
Nicole Martinez
Isaac Morales
Michelle Munneke
Elizabeth Myerholtz
Emily Nevala
Kendall Pauley
Chauna Pervis
LaSarah Pillado
Michael Poupore
Sarah Pugh
Pritika Ramesh
Christina Ravelo
Tiffany Reid-Collazo
Adam Rosen
Nate Roy
Shelby Smith
Amber Unwala
Chiara Vitiello
Chris White
Jessica Winslow