Agency PREA Coordinators

Alabama DOC
Christy Vincent, PREA Director
Phone: 334-353-2501
Email:DOC.PREA@doc.alabama.gov

Alabama DYS
Marcia Calendar
Phone: 334-215-3802
Email: marcia.calender@dys.alabama.gov

Alaska DOC
Johnnie Wallace
Phone: 907-761-5623, 844-761-5616
Email: johnnie.wallace@alaska.gov; doc.prea@alaska.gov

Alaska DJJ
Matt Davidson
Phone: 907-465-8466
Email: matt.davidson@alaska.gov; hss.djj@alaska.gov

Arkansas DOC
Jim DePriest
Phone: 870-267-6405
Email: marvin.evans@arkansas.gov

Arizona DOC
Doug Sergeant
Phone: 602-542-5490
Email: DSargent@azdjc.gov

California DCR
Karen Heintschel
Phone: 916-683-7462
Email: karen.heintschel@cdcr.ca.gov

Colorado DOC
Amber Neff
Phone: 719-579-9580
Email: amber.neff@state.co.us

Colorado OCC
Jim Pyle
Phone: 800-809-2344, 877-362-2344
Email: Jim.pyle@state.co.us

Colorado DYC
Natasha Shafer
Phone: 720-391-3025
Email: Natasha.Shafer@state.co.us

Connecticut DOC
David McNeil
Phone: 203-250-8136, 203-250-2278
Email: David.McNeil@ct.gov

Corrections Corporation of America
Lisa Holligsworth
Phone: 625-263-6915, 866-757-4448
Email: lisa.hollingsworth@cca.com
Click here for a list of PREA contacts for each CCA facility.

County of San Diego Probation Department (CA)
Robert P. Sayasane
Phone: 858-514-3161
Email: robert.sayasane@sdcounty.ca.gov

Davidson County Sheriff’s Office (TN)
Marcus Bodie
Phone: 615-862-8148
Email: mbodie@dcso.nashville.org

Delaware DOC
Michael Records
Phone: 302-857-5389
Email: michael.records@state.de.us

Florida DOC
Bryan Pearson
Phone: 317-232-5288
Email: BPearson@idoc.in.gov

Florida DJJ
Gene McMahon
Phone: 850-717-2533
Email: gene.mcmahon@djj.state.fl.us

Georgia DOC
Sharon Shaver
Phone: 678-628-3128
Email: Sharon.shaver@gdc.ga.gov

Georgia DJJ
Awaiting Confirmation

Hawaii DOC
Shelley Nobriga
Phone: 808-587-1329
Email: shelley.d.nobriga@hawaii.gov

Idaho DOC
Teresa Jones
Phone: 800-361-6286
Email: tjones@idoc.idaho.gov; victimservices@idoc.idaho.gov

Idaho DJC
Joe Blume
Phone: 208-577-5409
Email: joe.blume@idjc.idaho.gov

Illinois DOC
Patrick E. Keane
Phone: 630-584-0506 x530
Email: Patrick.Keane@doc.illinois.gov

Illinois DJJ
Patrick E. Keane
Phone: 630-584-0506 x530
Email: Patrick.Keane@doc.illinois.gov

Indiana DOC
Bryan Pearson
Phone: 317-232-5288; 877-385-5877
Email: bpearson@idoc.in.gov

Iowa DOC
Robin Bagby
Phone: 515-725-5723
Email: robin.bagby@iowa.gov

Kansas DOC
Elizabeth Copeland
Phone: 785-296-0200, 785-291-3074
Email: Elizabeth.copeland@doc.ks.gov

Kentucky DOC
Brian K. Henson
Phone: 855-700-7732
Email:Bryan.Henson@ky.gov

Lackawanna County Prison (PA)
Mari Finlon
Phone: 570-963-6639 x4577
Email: finlonm@lackawannacounty.org

Louisiana DOC
Michele Dauzat
Phone: 38-927-0475
Email: micheledauzat@corrections.state.la.us

Louisiana OJJ
Yezette White
Phone: 504-568-4533
Email: yazette.white@la.gov

Maine DOC
Ryan Anderson
Phone: 855-279-4763
Email: ryan.anderson@maine.gov

Maryland DOC
David Wolinsky
Phone: 410-724-5742, 410-339-5033
Email: david.wolinsky@maryland.gov; Prea.coordinator@maryland.gov

Massachusetts DOC
Jennifer Gaffney
Phone: 508-541-5301
Email: Jennifer.Gaffney@state.ma.us

Michigan DJJ
Patrick Sussex
Phone: 517-648-6503
Email: SussexP@michigan.gov

Michigan DOC
Todd Butler
Phone: 517-335-5355, 877-517-7732
Email: butlert4@michigan.gov

Minnesota DOC
Debra Wienand
Phone: 651-361-7200
Email: debra.wienand@state.mn.us

Mississippi DOC
Position in transition

Missouri DOC
Vevia Sturm
Phone: 573-526-9003, 800-735-2966
Email: Vevia.Sturm@doc.mo.gov; doc.prea@doc.mo.gov

Montana DOC
Andrew Jess
Phone: 406-444-6583
Email: ajess@mt.gov

Nebraska DOC
Position in transition

Nevada DOC
Deborah Striplin
Phone: 775-887-3142
Email: dstriplin@doc.nv.gov; prea@doc.nv.gov

Nevada DOC
Pamela Del Porto
Phone: 775-887-3247
Email: pdelporto@doc.nv.gov

New Hampshire DOC
Jean Carrol
Phone: 603-271-5600
Email: jean.carroll@nhdoc.state.nh.us; preareporting@doc.nh.gov.

New Jersey DOC
Jennifer Malinowski
Phone: 609-292-4036 x5627
Email: jennifer.malinowski@doc.nj.gov

New Mexico DOC
Jillian Shane
Phone: 575-523-3303
Email: jillian.shane@state.nm.us; NMCD-PREAReporting@state.nm.us

New York DOC
Jason Effman
Phone: 518-457-3955
Email: jason.effman@doccs.ny.gov; SpecialInvestigations@doccs.ny.gov

New York DJJ
R.J. Strauser
Phone: 855-373-2122, 518-474-0351
Email: Raymond.strauser@ocfs.ny.gov

North Carolina DOC
Charlotte Jordan-Williams
Phone: 919-825-2754
Email: Charlotte.Williams@ncdps.gov; PREA@doc.state.nc.us

North Dakota DOC
Steve Engen
Phone: 701-328-6652
Email: sengen@nd.gov

Ohio DRC
Andrew Albright
Phone: 614-752-1708, 614-995-3584
Email: Andrew.Albright@odrc.state.oh.us; DRC.ReportSexualMisconduct@odrc.state.oh.us

Ohio Corrections Center of Northwest Ohio
James Dennis
Phone: 419-428-3800
Email: jim.dennis@noris.org; ccnoregional@gmail.com

Oklahoma DOC
Jeff McLaughlin
Phone: 405-425-7074, 855-871-4139
Email: preareport@doc.ok.gov

Oklahoma DJJ
Cathy McLean
Phone: 800-522-3511, 405-530-2877
Email: prea.complaint@oja.ok.gov

Oregon DOC
Ericka Sage
Phone: 503-947-9950, 877-678-4222
Email: Ericka.r.sage@doc.state.or.us

Oregon Youth Authority
Dallas Tully
Phone: 503-373-7203
Email: Dallas.Tully@oya.state.or.us; prea.coordinator@oya.state.or.us

Pennsylvania DOC
David Radziewicz
Phone: 717-728-4135
Email: dradziewic@pa.gov

Prairie Lakes Youth Programs (MN)
Melissa Denton
Phone: 320-231-1729
Email: melissa@plypsecure.com

Puerto Rico DOC
Yanicee D. Santiago Suarez
Phone: 787-273-6464 x5449
Email: yss@dcr.pr.gov

Rappahannock Regional Jail (VA)
Valerie Richter
Phone: 540-288-5245 x320
Email: vrichter@rrj.state.va.us

Rhode Island DOC
Jeff Renzi
Phone: 401-462-0373, 401-462-2282
Email: jeffrey.renzi@doc.ri.gov

South Carolina DOC
John Barkley
Phone: 803-896-6436
Email: Barkley.John@doc.sc.gov

South Dakota DOC
Ken VanMeveren
Phone: 605-367-4496
Email: ken.vanmeveren@state.sd.us; DOC.ADULTPREA@state.sd.us

South Dakota DOC- Juvenile Division
Candy Snyder
Phone: 605-367-4496
Email: candy.snyder@state.sd.us; DOC.JUVENILEPREA@state.sd.us

Tennessee DOC
Thomas Joplin
Phone: 615-879-6431
Email: tom.a.joplin@tn.gov

Texas DCJ
Lynne Sharp
Phone: 936-437-2133
Email: Lynne.Sharp@tdcj.state.tx.us; prea.ombudsman@tdcj.texas.gov

Texas JJD
Jerome Williams
Phone: 512-490-7671
Email: jerome.williams@tjjd.texas.gov

Utah DOC
Doug Fawson
Phone: 801-545-5658
Email: dfawson@utah.gov

Vermont DOC
Wendy Yoder
Phone: 802-241-0064
Email: wendy.yoder@vermont.gov

Virginia DOC
Rose Durbin
Phone: 804-887-7921
Email: Rose.Durbin@vadoc.virginia.gov; PREAGrievance@vadoc.virginia.gov

Washington DSHS- Juvenile Justice
Eric Crawford
Phone: 360-902-0230
Email: CrawfEM@dshs.wa.gov

Washington DOC
Beth Schubach
Phone: 360-515-8388, 800-586-9431
Email: blschubach1@DOC1.WA.GOV

Washington, D.C. DOC
Cicily Harrington
Phone: 202-523-7175
Email: cicily.harrington@dc.gov

West Virginia DOC
Amanda McGrew
Phone: 304-558-2036
Email: Amanda.d.mcgrew@wv.gov; docprea@wv.gov

West Virginia DJS
Timothy Harper
Phone: 855-366-0015
Email: Timothy.V.Harper@wv.gov; DJSPREACoordinator@wv.gov

Wisconsin DOC
Christine Preston
Phone: 608-240-5113
Email: Christine.Preston@wisconsin.gov; DOCSECOSOPREAInvestigations@wisconsin.gov

Wyoming DOC
Scott Abbott
Phone: 877-966-4276, 307-777-3532
Email: sabbot@wdoc.state.wy.us  

United States Department of Justice / Federal Bureau of Prisons
Katie McGowan
Phone: 202-353-3629
Email: kmcgowan@BOP.GOV