Class of 2010 Fellows

Dean Claudio Grossman and the Washington College of Law are pleased to announce the following recipients of the 2010 JD Distinguished Fellowship:

Morgan Alen
Kids in Need of Defense (KIND)

Anton Altman
Sexual Assault Legal Institute

Danielle Burs
Manna, Inc.

Julia Colarusso
WCL Legal Rhetoric Program

Margaret Donahue
Ayuda, Inc.

Dania Douglas
National Association of the Deaf

Becca Eden
Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Mark Eghrari
The Carter Center - Ministry of Justice of Liberia

Parva Fattahi
Doyle, Barlow and Mazard PLLC

Dekera Greene
The Public Defender Service for the District of Columbia

Heron Greenesmith
National Gay and Lesbian Task Force

Dorothy Hwang
World Organization for Human Rights USA

Jennifer Jaimes
Women Empowered Against Violence (WEAVE)

Ari Levin
Tom Lantos Human Rights Commission

Mahsa Maleki
Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles

Kay Marshall
International Center for Transitional Justice

Yeon Me Kim
Asian Pacific American Legal Resource Center

Caleb Medearis
Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project

Sara Ramey
Center for Justice and International Law

Ross Schulman
Center for Democracy and Technology

Kiran Sidhu
San Francisco Public Defender

Miriam Song
Boat People S.O.S.