Agency PREA Coordinators

Alabama DOC
Tanya Arrington
tanya.arrington@doc.alabama.gov

Alabama DYS
Robert Latham
bobby.latham@dys.alabama.gov

Alaska DOC
Johnnie Wallace
johnnie.wallace@alaska.gov

Alaska DJJ
Matt Davidson
matt.davidson@alaska.gov

Arkansas DOC
Marvin Evans
marvin.evans@arkansas.gov

Arizona DOC
Greg Lauchner
glauchner@azcorrections.gov

California DCR
Nancy Hardy
Nancy.hardy@cdcr.ca.gov

Colorado DOC
LaCole Archuletta
lacole.archuletta@doc.state.co.us

Colorado Division of Youth Corrections
Natasha Shafer
Natasha.Shafer@state.co.us

Connecticut DOC
David McNeil
David.McNeil@ct.gov

Corrections Corporation of America
Don Stewart
Don.stewart@cca.com

County of San Diego Probation Department (CA)
Robert P. Sayasane
robert.sayasane@sdcounty.ca.gov

Davidson County Sheriff's Office (TN)
Marcus Bodie
Mbodie@dcso.nashville.org

Delaware DOC
Michael Records
michael.records@state.de.us

Florida DOC
Hyacinth White
white.hyacinth@mail.dc.state.fl.us

Georgia DOC
Sandra Partain
partas00@dcor.state.ga.us

Hawaii DOC
Shelley Nobriga
shelley.d.nobriga@hawaii.gov

Idaho DOC
Jack Fraser
jfraser@idoc.idaho.gov

Idaho Department of Juvenile Corrections
Joe Blume
joe.blume@idjc.idaho.gov

Illinois DOC
Patrick E. Keane
Patrick.Keane@doc.illinois.gov

Illinois Department Of Juvenile Justice
Robert Catchings
ROBERT.CATCHINGS@doc.illinois.gov

Indiana DOC
Bryan Pearson
bpearson@idoc.in.gov

Iowa DOC
Jean Schlichtemeier
jean.schlichtemeier@iowa.gov

Kansas DOC
Talia Labouchardiere, M.A.
Talia.Labouchardiere@doc.ks.gov

Kentucky DOC
Brian K. Henson
Bryan.Henson@ky.gov

Lackawanna County Prison (PA)
Jason Talutto
TaluttoJ@lackawannacounty.org

Louisiana DOC
Donna DeMoss
donnademoss@corrections.state.la.us

Maine DOC
Ryan Anderson
ryan.anderson@maine.gov

Maryland DOC
Jesse Ballard
jballard@dpscs.state.md.us

Massachusetts DOC
Raymond W. Marchilli
RWMarchilli@doc.state.ma.us

Michigan DJJ
Patrick Sussex
SussexP@michigan.gov

Michigan DOC
Jennifer Polhemus
Polhemusj@michigan.gov

Minnesota DOC
Cari Gerlicher
Cari.gerlicher@state.mn.us

Mississippi DOC
Marcia Stingley
MStingley@mdoc.state.ms.us

Missouri DOC
Vevia Sturm
Vevia.Sturm@doc.mo.gov

Montana DOC
Andrew Jess
ajess@mt.gov

Nebraska DOC
Stephanie Huddle
Stephanie.Huddle@nebraska.gov

Nevada DOC
Deborah Striplin
dstriplin@doc.nv.gov

New Hampshire DOC
Jean Carroll
jean.carroll@nhdoc.state.nh.us

New Jersey DOC
Douglas Gerardi
douglas.gerardi@doc.state.nj.us

New Mexico DOC
Shannon McReynolds
Shannon.McReynolds@state.nm.us

New York DOC
Jason Effman
jason.effman@doccs.ny.gov

New York State Division of Juvenile Justice
Kurt Pfisterer
kurt.pfisterer@ocfs.ny.gov

North Carolina DOC
Charlotte Jordan-Williams
Charlotte.Williams@ncdps.gov

North Dakota DOC
Steve Engen
sengen@nd.gov

Ohio DOC
Tracy Tyson-Parker
tracy.tyson-parker@odrc.state.oh.us

Ohio: Corrections Center of Northwest Ohio
James Dennis
jim.dennis@noris.org

Oregon Youth Authority
Macilla (Kila) Jager
macilla.jager@oya.state.or.us

Oklahoma DOC
Millicent Newton-Embry
millicent.newton-embry@doc.state.ok.us 

Oklahoma DJJ
Carol Miller
carol.miller@oja.ok.gov

Oregon DOC
Ericka Sage
Ericka.r.sage@doc.state.or.us

Pennsylvania DOC
Jennifer Feicht
c-jefeicht@pa.gov

Prairie Lakes Youth Programs (MN)
Melissa Denton
melissa@plypsecure.com

Rappahannock Regional Jail (VA)

Valerie Richter
vrichter@rrj.state.va.us

Rhode Island DOC
Jeff Renzi
jeff.renzi@doc.ri.gov

South Carolina DOC
John Barkley
Barkley.John@doc.sc.gov

South Dakota DOC
Ken VanMeveren
ken.vanmeveren@state.sd.us

South Dakota DOC- Juvenile Division
Candy Snyder
candy.snyder@state.sd.us

Tennessee DOC
Diane Moore
Diane.C.Moore@tn.gov

Texas DCJ
Lynne Sharp
LynneSharp@tdcj.state.tx.us

Utah DOC
Doug Fawson
dfawson@utah.gov

Vermont DOC
Jennifer Sprafke
Jennifer.Sprafke@ahs.state.vt.us

Virginia DOC
Elisabeth Thornton
Elisabeth.Thornton@vadoc.virginia.gov

Washington DSHS- Juvenile Justice
Eric Crawford
CrawfEM@dshs.wa.gov

Washington DOC
Beth Schubach
blschubach1@DOC1.WA.GOV

West Virginia DOC
Brad Douglas
Brad.t.douglas@wv.gov

West Virginia Division of Juvenile Services
Tim Harper
Timothy.V.Harper@wv.gov

Wisconsin DOC
(Vacant)

Wyoming DOC
Scott Abbott
sabbot@wdoc.state.wy.us

United States Department of Justice / Federal Bureau of Prisons
Abigail Harris
a2harris@bop.gov