2014 Faculty Scholarship Award Winners

Each year the dean of the law school selects the internal Faculty Scholarship Award Winners considering the recommendations of a committee composed of the previous year's winners. The Committee on Scholarship for 2014 was composed of Professors Jonathon Baker, Susan Carle, Walter Effross, and Lindsay Wiley.

2014 Faculty Scholarship Awards and winners are as follows:

Pauline Ruyle Moore Scholar Award

Elizabeth Payne CubberlEy Scholar Award

Emalee C. Godsey Scholar Award

Egon Guttman Casebook Award