Faculty Experts participating in the 2015 Anti-Corruption Law Summer Program may include:

  • Brigida Benitez, Partner, Steptoe & Johnson
  • Nancy Boswell, former CEO, Transparency International-USA; Director, US & International Anti-Corruption Law Program, Adjunct Professor, AU Washington College of Law
  • Joseph Gangloff, UNCAC negotiator and peer reviewer
  • David G. Hawkes, Lead Specialist, Head of the Special Litigation Unit, Integrity Vice Presidency, the World Bank Group
  • Keith Henderson, Adjunct Professor, AU Washington College of Law, Director, TIGERS program, AU SIS
  • James Koukios, Senior Deputy Chief (FCPA Unit), Fraud Section, Criminal Division, U.S. Department of Justice
  • Heather Lowe, Legal Counsel & Director of Government Affairs, Global Financial Integrity
  • Daniel Metcalfe, Executive Director, Collaboration on Government Secrecy, American University Washington College of Law
  • Kathryn Nickerson, Senior Counsel, US Department of Commerce
  • Douglas Paul, Partner, Hogan Lovells
  • Daniel Schneider, Assistant Professor, American University School of International Service; Director, Center on Non-traditional Threats and Corruption (CONTAC)
  • Shruti Shah, Senior Policy Director, Transparency International USA
  • Stephen Zimmermann, Director of Operations, Integrity Vice Presidency, World Bank Group; interim Chief of Staff, Independent Inquiry Committee, UN Oil for Food Program