Annual Scholarships and Awards Dinner


Anonymous AUWCL Scholarship

Anonymous AUWCL Endowed Scholarship

Arbenz Family Scholarship

Mary C. Arends Endowed Scholarship

Kenneth and Patricia Auberger Scholarship

Gerald Battist IP Endowed Scholarship

Trishana E. Bowden Scholarship

Centennial Endowed Scholarship

James & Leona Cobb Endowed Scholarship

Michael Cochran Memorial Scholarship

Grace Markel Daish Scholarship

Wallace Duncan Memorial Scholarship

James C. Eastman Endowed Scholarship

Phyllis Freeman Scholarship

Raymond I. Geraldson Student Award in International and Humanitarian Law

Emalee C. Godsey Endowed Scholarship

June L. Green Endowed Scholarship

Claudio Grossman International Scholarship

Amanda C. Howe Memorial Scholarship

ILSP Alumni Fund Scholarship

Inter-American Moot Court Scholarship

Professor Cynthia E. Jones Scholarship

Fred R. Joseph Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Kappa Beta Pi Scholarship

John &Tyna Karl Employee Rights Scholarship

Judge Seymour Korn Scholarship

Leadership Endowed Scholarship

Jackson Lewis Employment Law Scholarship

Belva A. Lockwood Scholarship

Arthur Mathews Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Leonard and Miriam Melrod Endowed Scholarship

Elliott S. Milstein Endowed Scholarship

John Sherman Myers Alumni Scholarship

Sandra J. Oakman Memorial Award

David M. Osnos Scholarship for Distinguished Careers in Law

Dora Palkin Memorial Scholarship

Marcy C. Panzer & Manny D. Pokotilow Scholarship for Evening Division Students

Nicholas Papain Family Scholarship

Colonel Kenneth W. Patrum, Esq. Scholarship

Paul P. Purta Scholarship

Laura Reckman Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Elizabeth F. Reed and Ernest E. Salisbury Endowed Scholarship

Peter S. Ridley, Jr. Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Seymour J. Rubin Endowed Scholarship In International Studies

Joy Schwan-Best Memorial Scholarship

Paul J. Sedgwick Endowed Scholarship

Southard Murphy Family Endowed Scholarship

Betty Southard Murphy Fellowship in International Commercial Arbitration

Stephen and Beatrice Dodd Toth Scholarship

Ves Vorobyev Scholarship

Edward J. Walker Endowed Clinical Scholarship

AUWCL Dean's Merit Scholarship

AUWCL International Students Scholarship

AUWCL Law Review & Journal Scholarship

AUWCL Scholarship Fund

John Cobourn Webb Scholarship

Mark K. Wilson Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Robert J. Woldow Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Wilson and Amelia Young Memorial Scholarship

Don Monroe Casto Awards

Morris & Claire Krauthamer Prize in Disabilites Law

Myers Society Legal Rhetoric Dean's Fellows

David B. Newman, Jr. & Kathryn Riley Newman Prize for Trial Advocacy

Energy and Natural Resources Scholarship Fund Spring 2013 and Fall 2013


*Updated on 3/6/2014