Contact Information

Please email all questions, comments and suggestions to the Office of Alumni Relations

Interim Director of Development
Khadijah Al-Amin-El
202-274-4054
alaminel@wcl.american.edu

Development Coordinator
Alexis Pazmino
202-274-4053
apazmino@wcl.american.edu

Gift Processor
Colin Eustis
202-274-4051
ceustis@wcl.american.edu

Director of Operations and Annual Giving
Meaghan Cassidy
202-274-4340
mcassidy@wcl.american.edu

Staff Assistant
Lynda Barnett
202-274-4087
lbarnett@wcl.american.edu

Director of Advancement
Jonathan Strausberg
202-274-4236
jonathan.strausberg@wcl.american.edu

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Emma Wimmer
202-274-4183
ewimmer@wcl.american.edu