The Order of the Barristers

The Order of Barristers is a national honorary organization whose purpose is the encouragement of oral advocacy and brief writing skills through effective law school oral advocacy programs. The Order seeks to improve these programs through interscholastic sharing of ideas, information, and resources. The Order also provides national recognition for individuals who have excelled in advocacy and service at their respective schools.

Current awardees

2021 | Ariana Bagherian, Taryn Boyer, McKenzie B. Ehrhardt, Michael Fente, Cassandre Gaspard, Dakotah Gray, Matthew Renetzky, Katherine Van Allen, Britanny Webb & Zhuo Zhao