Fall 2014 - Spring 2015 Visiting Scholars

Ms. Adriana Onesti - Brazil

August 2014 – August 2015
Research Area: Comparative Law
Email: adriana.onesti@usp.br

Mr. Arda Ozkan - Turkey

May 2014 – May 2015
Research Area: Environmental Law
Email: ardaozkan83@hotmail.com

Mr. Breno B. Magalhaes – Brazil

September 2014 – May 2015
Research Area: International Human Rights Law
Email: brenobaiamag@gmail.com

Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Elena Alekseeva - Russia

August 2014 – January 2015
Research Area: Criminal Law and Procedure
Email: alena2410@yandex.ru

Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Eunyoung Ju - South Korea

August 2014 – August 2015
Research Area: Family Law and Child Support
Email: jey31@scourt.go.kr

Mr. Hailang Wang – China

October 2013 - October 2014
Research Area: International Trade Law
Email: wanghailang@126.com

Ms. Hye Won Im - South Korea

August 2014 - June 2015
Research Area: Family Law and Criminal Law
Email: ihw71@scourt.go.kr

Ms. Nino Kilasonia - Georgia

September 2014 - January 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law
Email: nino.kilasonia4@gmail.com

Mr. Ruslan Garipov - Russia

September 2014 - May 2015
Research Area: Human Rights and International Law
Email: arslan111@rambler.ru

Ms. Xiaoli Hu - China

September 2014 - June 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law
Email: shelleyhu124@gmail.com

Mr. Tan Qingyong - China

September 2014 - August 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law
Email: tanqingyong1990@126.com

Ms. Tao Cheng - China

August 2014 - September 2015
Research Area: Legal Ethics and Alternative Dispute Resolution
Email: tcheng@american.edu

Ms. Tongmei He - China

June 2014 - June 2015
Research Area: International Law
Email: hetongmei@gmail.com

 

Mr. Hyung Jak Kim - South Korea

February 2014 – December 2014
Research Area: Criminal Law
Email: khjak@scourt.go.kr

Mr. Jaewon Song – South Korea

August 2014 – January 2015
Research Area: Alternative Dispute Resolution
Email: greatngl88@gmail.com

Mr. Jeroen Temperman - Netherlands


September 2014 - January 2015
Research Area: International Human Rights Law
Email: temperman@law.eur.nl

Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Johanna Delagarza Chitlik – U.S.A.

May 2014 - May 2015
Research Area: International Arbitration
Email: jochitlik@gmail.com

Mr. Juan Arrieta Martinez De Pison - Spain

August 2014 – August 2015
Research Area: Tax Law
Email: juan.arrieta.uam.es

Mr. Li Zunran - China

August 2014 - August 2015
Research Area: International Law
Email: lizunran@126.com

Ms. Mari Kajiyama – Japan

September 2014– September 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law and Judicial Review
Email: mkotani@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Mr. Vladmir Leposavic – Montenegro

August 2014– June 2015
Research Area: International Human Rights Law
Email: vladmir.leposavic@gmail.com

Fulbright Scholar

Ms. Wang Jing - China

November 2014 - August 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law
Email: wangjinglaw@126.com

Ms. Xianqing Yu - China

September 2014 - August 2015
Research Area: Administrative Law
Email: yxq74@hotmail.com

Ms. Yuan He – China

August 2014 - June 2015
Research Area: Legal Sociology and Legal Language
Email: ballare01@live.cn

Fulbright Scholar

Mr. Tomoaki Nishimura – Japan

October 2014 - September 2015
Research Area: International Environmental Law
Email: ntomoaki@ir.ritsumei.ac.jp