2010 - 2011 Executive Board

Rachel Zoghlin

Executive Chair

Meghan Davoren

Executive Vice-Chair

Kimberly Payne

Auction Chair

Lauren Trevisan

Non-Auction Events Chair

Julia Boisvert

Finance Chair

Monica Trigoso

Publicity Chair

Emmett Pepper

Off-Campus Canvassing Chair

Andrew Maki and Evan Wilson

On-Campus Canvassing Chair

Ian Augarten and Federico Barillas

Special Contributions Chair

Natassia Rozario

Alumni Relations Chair
Julie Swaney

Selection Chair

Emily Baver Donations