Program on Law and Government Leadership

Jamin B. Raskin
Director, Program on Law & Government
Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Professor of Law
Room 515F
(202) 274-4011
raskin@wcl.american.edu


Melinda Cooperman
Associate Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Adjunct Professor
Room 515H
(202) 274-4387
melindac@wcl.american.edu


Amanda Frost
Professor of Law
Director, SJD Program
(202) 274-4046
afrost@wcl.american.edu


Gary Edles
Fellow in Administrative Law
gedles@wcl.american.edu


Hilary T. Lappin
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
Room 309A
(202) 274-4114
hlappin@wcl.american.edu


Jeffrey Lubbers
Professor of Practice in Administrative Law
Room 515B
(202) 274-4263
jlubbers@wcl.american.edu


Amy L. Tenney
Associate Director, Program on Law & Government
Adjunct Professor of Law
Room 515G
(202) 274-4305
atenney@wcl.american.edu


Samuel Edwards 
Graduate Alumni Outreach Coordinator 
Room 343
Phone: 202-274-4113
sedward@wcl.american.edu

Daniel Marcus
Fellow in Law & Government
Room 515D
(202) 274-4266
dmarcus@wcl.american.edu


 


Diana T. Sawyer
Program Coordinator
(202) 274-4368
515E
dsawyer@wcl.american.edu


Stephen Wermiel
Fellow in Law & Government
Associate Director, Summer Institute on Law & Government
Room 357
(202) 274-4263
swermiel@wcl.american.edu

 


William Yeomans
Fellow in Law & Government
Room 515A
(202) 274-4410
wyeomans@wcl.american.edu