Program on Law and Government Leadership

Jamin B. Raskin
Director, Program on Law & Government
Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Professor of Law
Room 515F
(202) 274-4011
raskin@wcl.american.edu


Maryam Ahranjani
Associate Director, Marshall-Brennan Constitutional Literacy Project
Adjunct Professor
Room 515H
(202) 274-4387
mahranjani@wcl.american.edu


Lia Epperson
Associate Professor of Law
Director, SJD Program
epperson@wcl.american.edu


Gary Edles
Fellow in Administrative Law
gedles@wcl.american.edu


Hilary T. Lappin
Assistant Director of Admissions and Special Projects
Room 515E
(202) 274-4368
hlappin@wcl.american.edu


Jeffrey Lubbers
Professor of Practice in Administrative Law
Room 515B
(202) 274-4263
jlubbers@wcl.american.edu


Photograph of Professor Leesa KlepperLeesa Klepper
Acting Associate Director, Program on Law & Government
Adjunct Associate Professor of Law
Room 515C
(202) 274-4389
klepper@wcl.american.edu

 

 

 

Amy L. Tenney
Associate Director, Program on Law & Government
Adjunct Associate Professor of Law
Room 515G
(202) 274-4305
atenney@wcl.american.edu


Daniel Marcus
Fellow in Law & Government
Room 515D
(202) 274-4266
dmarcus@wcl.american.edu


Matthew Pierce
Associate Director, Health Law and Justice Program
50th Street Building, Room 108
(202) 895-4518
mpierce@wcl.american.edu


Diana T. Sawyer
Staff Assistant
(202) 274-4268
dsawyer@wcl.american.edu


Stephen Wermiel
Fellow in Law & Government
Associate Director, Summer Institute on Law & Government
Room 357
(202) 274-4263
swermiel@wcl.american.edu


William Yeomans
Fellow in Law & Government
Room 515A
(202) 274-4410
wyeomans@wcl.american.edu