Staff Bios

Director, Andrew F. Popper

apopper@wcl.american.edu

Section 1

Hunter Deeley (3L)

hd5653a@american.edu

Mary-Kate Rigney (2L)

mkrigney@gmail.com

 

Section 2

Laura Klick (3L)

laura.klick@gmail.com

Jake Christensen (2L)

jake.christensen@american.edu

Section 3

Amina Haleem (3L)

ah2153a@american.edu

Jake Christensen (2L)

jake.christensen@american.edu

Section 4

Hunter Deeley (3L)

hd5653a@american.edu

Carly Brown (2L)

cb2502a@student.american.edu

Section 5

Laura Klick (3L)

laura.klick@gmail.com

Michael Craig (2L)

michael.craig@student.american.edu

Section 6 (Evening)

Dan Amodeo (3L)

Dan.Amodeo@student.american.edu