Contact Information

NLLSA Conference Planning Committee
American University Washington College of Law
4801 Massachusetts Ave, NW, Suite 465
Washington, DC 20016-8181
Email: nllsa@wcl.american.edu
Fax: 202-730-4541 "Attn: Nllsa Planning Committee"


Conference Planning Committee:

Name Position Email Phone
Fabiola Carrion Conference Co-Chair carrion_fabiola@yahoo.com 202-641-5682
Adriana Morera Fundraising Co-Chair adrianam80@yahoo.com --
Candace Gomez Community Service Co-Chair cgomez333@yahoo.com 631-374-6822
Maria Lucero Ortiz Conference Co-chair mlortiz@gmail.com 310-795-2202
Ignacio Sandoval Logistics Chair ignacsand@netzero.net 202-355-4432
Alex Benezra Registration Co-Chair    
Marco Palmieri Registration Co-Chair marco.palmieri@american.edu 415-279-4115
Johnathan Garza Outreach Co-Chair jg6753a@american.edu 323-697-2083
Juan Kim Outreach Co-Chair juan_kim@msn.com --
Maricela Barbosa Fundraising Co-Chair maricelabarbosa1010@yahoo.com 626-536-1929
Jane Garrido Entertainment Co-Chair jane.garrido@gmail.com --
Marie Bertrand Entertainment Co-Chair mcb0926@hotmail.com 412-448-8884
Samuel Brown Community Service Co-Chair samuelebrown@hotmail.com 202-299-6191
David Wilhite Speakers Chair davidawilhite@yahoo.com 202-577-5906