Key Contacts

Board of Advisors


Bryan Bachner
Assistant Director of Legal Research
Chief of the Eastern Law Division
Library of Congress

Jiang Bo
Secretary General
China Education Association for
International Exchange

Ronald Cheng
Resident Legal Advisor
U.S. Embassy in Beijing
Jamie Horsley
Deputy Director of the China Law Center
Yale Law School
Jiang Ping
Professor
China University of Politics and Law
Kong Xiangjun
Deputy Chief of the Administrative Law Chamber
Supreme People’s Court of China
Liao Xinzhi (Henry)
Partner
King and Wood
Mina Titi Liu
Program Officer, Law and Rights Program
Ford Foundation, Beijing Office
Jay Pottenger
Director of Clinical Studies
Yale Law School
Ran Hao
Deputy Head, Branch of Comparative Law Studies
China Academy of Social Sciences
Barbara Schatz
Professor
Columbia Law School
Xie Junlin
Expert Consultant
Guangzhou Government Services Law Firm

Administration Contacts


Clemence George
Program Manager
University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law
cgeorge@pacific.edu
Connie Neumann
Assistant Program Manager
University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law
cneumann@pacific.edu

Aurora Carmichael
Director
Grant Administration and Program Development
American University Washington College of Law
carmichael@wcl.american.edu

Hilary Lappin
Project Coordinator
Grant Administration and Program Development
American University Washington College of Law
hlappin@wcl.american.edu

Faculty Research Team


Brian K. Landsberg
Professor of Law
University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law
blandsberg@pacific.edu
Elliott Milstein
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law
elliott@wcl.american.edu
Cary Bricker
Professor of Law
University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law
cbricker@pacific.edu
Susan Bennett
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law
sbennet@wcl.american.edu
George C. Harris
Professor of Law
University of the Pacific McGeorge School of Law
gharris@pacific.edu
Robert Dinerstein
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law
rdiners@wcl.american.edu