Contact Information

Please email all questions, comments and suggestions to the Office of Alumni Relations

Director of Development
Khadijah Al-Amin-El
202-274-4054
alaminel@wcl.american.edu

Staff Assistant
Courtney Douglas
202-274-4053
cdouglas@wcl.american.edu

Staff Assistant
Camille Williams
202-274-4050
cjwilliams@wcl.american.edu

Director of Campaign Gifts
Linda Guerrine
202-274-4290
guerrine@wcl.american.edu

Director of Major Gifts
Jonathan Strausberg
202-274-4236
jonathan.strausberg@wcl.american.edu

Director of Operations and Annual Giving
Meaghan Cassidy
202-274-4340
mcassidy@wcl.american.edu

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Duante Stanton
202-274-4056
dstanton@wcl.american.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Shelly Horn
202-274-4036
shorn@wcl.american.edu

Alumni Relations Coordinator
Emma Wimmer
202-274-4183
ewimmer@wcl.american.edu

Alumni Relations Communications Assistant

Hollyn Randolph
randolph@wcl.american.edu